“Aggressive” Huskies

I thought I found a fantastic deal on home insurance, but was sadly mistaken.

Apparently, huskies are considered an “aggressive breed” and many insurance companies won’t consider offering a policy if the homeowner has a husky. This isn’t the first time I have been denied due to the wonderful and gentle beast Stormur, but I had hoped those days were over along with my rental ones. We shall persevere!

The Storm Bringer   IMG_4406

Stay back, fools! He’ll kill you… with kindness.

Leave a Reply

